Cormega – Mega

Share on Pinterest

01.Say No More
02.On Everything
03.Live Your Best Life Ft. Havoc
04.Genuine Article
05.Empty Promises
06.Say No More (Instrumental)
07.On Everything (Instrumental)
08.Live Your Best Life (Instrumental)
09.Genuine Article (Instrumental)
10.Empty Promises (Instrumental)

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply